Administrasjonen


     Øystein Høsteland Sundby
Havnesjef
Mobil: 91 71 54 75
E-post:
 oystein@moss-havn.no

Ansvarsområde
 Daglig leder


Merete Ruud Tuskin
Økonomi- og markedssjef
Mobil: 99 26 24 94
E-post:
merete@moss-havn.no

Ansvarsområde
 Økonomi
 Web


Erik Gressløs
Teknisk sjef 
Mobil: 90 61 48 39
E-post:
erik@moss-havn.no

Ansvarsområde
 Utbygging
 Utvikling
 Teknisk drift


Birger Langseth Harveg
Havnekaptein
Mobil: 92 20 49 99
E-post:
birger@moss-havn.no
Ansvarsområde
 Maritim drift


Henrik Høst
Prosjektingeniør
Mobil: 95 05 55 50
E-post:
henrik@moss-havn.no
Ansvarsområde
 Utbygging
 Utvikling


Liv Grete Øyan Moe
Adm.- og regnskapsmedarbeider
Mobil: 46 54 58 19
E-post:
liv@moss-havn.no

Ansvarsområde
 Fakturering
 Saksbehandling
 Diverse sekretæroppgaver
Birthe Carlsen
Administrasjonskonsulent
Mobil: 46 54 63 25
E-post:
birthe@moss-havn.no
Ansvarsområde
 Diverse sekretæroppgaver
Maritim og teknisk avdeling


  Knut Olsson
Havneinspektør
Mobil: 95 91 22 64
E-post: teknisk@moss-havn.no

  
             

  Ansvarsområde
 Vedlikeholdsleder bygg/terminal
 Krankjøring 
    Karl- Erik Jensen
Terminalformann
Mobil: 90 10 77 39
  Ansvarsområde
 Krankjøring
 Vedlikehold


  Freddy Rinden
Kranfører/Fagarbeider
Mobil: 92 68 14 47
  
             

  Ansvarsområde 
Krankjøring
 Vedlikehold 
    Jonny Staurvik
Kranfører/Fagarbeider
Mobil: 97 14 95 93
  Ansvarsområde
 Krankjøring
 Vedlikehold
 
    Stefan Bernås Sundvall
Kranfører/Fagarbeider
Mobil: 41 76 41 69
  Ansvarsområde
 Krankjøring
 Vedlikehold 
    Roy Roos
Kranfører/Fagarbeider
Mobil: 47 33 27 44
  Ansvarsområde
 Krankjøring
 Vedlikehold